top of page
Roller-Stems-1.jpg

ROLLER STEMS

 

The best and most iconic stem of the 90's is back. Based on the PRO Moto COMP, we have once again optimized the proven Roller Stem. The shaft is a little shorter than the original and allTubes are made of the finest Columbus CrMo. As a result, the stem weighs a sensational 265g (model A9 with titanium screw). But the best thing is: it is finally available in back-friendly dimensions. All stems are powder-coated and handmade by Stefano Agresti in Offenbach.

 

 

Material:

 

Stem:Columbus CrMo - powder coated

Wedge and cap: Al7075T6

Axle: stainless steel

Role: POM

Screws: stainless steel or titanium


Model designations:

Handlebar clamp 25.4mm

Angle A=11° | F=20° | K=26° | P = 53°
Reach, measured perpendicular to the shaft: 90, 100, 110, 120 or 130mm

Availability:

Available for 1" ahead and threaded forks. Special dimensions are available on request. Please send us an email.

CRYPTO STEM

 

Its magic: the two clamping screws are almost invisible.The highlight, however, is the magnetically held cover cap, which hides the preload screw. The slight rise and the 50mm long shaft clamp ensure a relaxed sitting position. Made from thin-walled CrMo tubes with large cross-sections, this stem weighs just 175g.

 

The stem is designed for 1 1/8" ahead forks with metal shafts. The length of the visible fork shaft must be 35-40mm. Longer shafts must be shortened or padded using optional spacers. All stems are handmade with love by Stefano Agresti.

 

Material:

 

Stem:CrMo

Magnetic holder: Al7075T6

Cap: magnetic stainless steel

Screws: stainless steel


Features:
 

for 1 1/8" ahead forks with metal shaft

Handlebar clamp 31.8mm

Rise: 15°

Reach: 70mm, 90mm or Custom

Weight: 175g (Raw 70mm)

magnetically held ahead cap

Black powder coated or nickel plated

Handmade by Stefano Agresti

Roller-Stem-Welding-1.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
Roller-Stems-1.jpg

ROLLER STEM

 

Der beste und ikonischste Vorbau der 90er ist zurück. Basierend auf dem PRO Moto COMP haben wir den bewährten Roller Stem noch einmal optimiert. Der Schaft ist ein wenig kürzer als im Original und sämtliche Rohre bestehen aus feinstem Columbus CrMo. Dadurch wiegt der Schaftvorbau sensationelle 265g (Model A9 mit Titanschraube). Und das Beste: es gibt ihn endlich auch in rückenfreundlichen Maßen. Alle Vorbauten sind pulverbeschichtet und Handmade by Stefano Agresti in Offenbach.

 

 

Material:

 

Vorbau: Columbus CrMo - pulverbeschichtet

Klemmkeil und Kappe: Al7075T6

Achse: Edelstahl

Rolle: Kunststoff (POM)

Schrauben: Edelstahl oder Titan


Modellbezeichnungen:

Lenkerklemmung 25,4mm

Winkel A=11° | F=20° | K=26° | P = 53°
Reach, rechtwinklig zum Schaft gemessen: 90, 100, 110, 120 oder 130mm

Verfügbarkeit:

Erhältlich für 1" Ahead und Gewinde Gabeln. Sondermaße sind auf Wunsch erhältlich. Bitte schreibt uns eine Mail.

CRYPTO STEM

 

Its magic: die beiden Klemmschrauben sind nahezu unsichtbar. Der Clou aber ist die magnetisch gehaltene Abdeckkappe, welche die Vorspannschraube versteckt. Der leichte Rise und die 50mm lange Schaftklemmung sorgen für eine entspannte Sitzposition. Gefertigt aus dünnwandigen CrMo Rohren mit großen Querschnitten, bringt dieser Vorbau lediglich 175g auf die Waage.

 

Der Vorbau ist für 1 1/8" Aheadgabeln mit Metallschaft konzipiert. Die Länge des freien Gabelschafts muss 35-40mm betragen. Längere Schäfte müssen gekürzt oder über optionale Spacer aufgefüttert werden. Alle Vorbauten sind handmade with Love by Stefano Agresti.

 

Material:

 

Vorbau: CrMo

Magnethalterung: Al7075T6

Kappe: magnetischer Edelstahl

Schrauben: Edelstahl


Features:
 

für 1 1/8" Ahead Gabeln mit Metallschaft

Lenkerklemmung 31,8mm

Rise: 15°

Reach: 70mm, 90mm oder Custom

Gewicht: 175g (Raw 70mm)

magnetisch gehaltene Aheadkappe

Schwarz Pulverbeschichtet oder vernickelt

Handmade by Stefano Agresti

Roller-Stem-Welding-1.jpg
bottom of page